5/5

Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always great coming in, and always feeling better immediately. Thanks as always.
Submitted 03/20/17
Awesome , personable, knowledgeable & trust worthy. Dr. Lichy came very highly recommended from many neighbors.
Submitted 03/20/17
Prompt attention as a walk in.
Submitted 03/13/17
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. LICHY was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful.
Submitted 01/26/17
Such a great doctor! If you need an adjustment or other back issues, this is the man to go to. Professional and affordable. Best in town!
Submitted 01/24/17
Very satisfied with treatment and rapport with Dr. Lichy. I will recommend and return again for treatment.
Submitted 01/24/17
Great experience! Highly recommended!
Submitted 01/09/17
First time at a chiropractor. Felt much better immediately. Was able to enjoy a nice walk.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very cordial, knowledgeable and very helpful as to my pain problems. I thought The Doctor was great. Thank you!
Submitted 12/20/16
Great experience! Caring, compassionate!
Submitted 12/14/16
I never knew my back could be cracked in so many different ways... It was wonderful.
Submitted 12/10/16
I never knew real pain until I tweaked my back. Chiropractic adjustments by Dr. Lichy are the key to prevent throwing out my back again. His adjustments are the best. Highly recommend. Great resource in Upper East Side but worth the trip from any neighborhood.
Submitted 12/10/16
I didn't know pain unti I tweaked my back. Dr. Lichy's amazing adjustments are an essential part of a preventive measure to avoid throwing my back out. I highly recommend him.
Submitted 11/04/16
Very friendly and professional experience! Always flexible with appointment times.
Submitted 11/01/16
Excellent treatment!
Submitted 09/29/16
This is my first time ever seeing a chiropractor dr. Issac is very good at what he do then after leaving that place I felt like a brand new man
Submitted 09/21/16
Very nice! Always available when I need to come in!
Submitted 09/21/16
Overall a great experience. Dr. Lichy is knowledgeable and has helped my back pain immensely. I'll certainly continue to come back on a weekly basis.
Submitted 09/12/16
Visited Dr. Lichy on an emergency basis with severe lower back pain which limited my ability to walk. Extremely nice, thorough, and clear in explaining the problem and treatment. Will definitely go back and highly recommend him.
Submitted 09/01/16
Very nice and thorough, definitely recommended him!

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

Info@nycback.com
646-651-4473

Isaac Lichy, DC
163 E 87th Street
New York, NY 10128