Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 07/11/17
Amazing
Submitted 06/13/17
Happy that visited today. Was in bad pain in lower back but after one visit I felt much better. Thank you
Submitted 05/02/17
I had my first visit with Dr. Lichy, he is amazing. Super nice Doctor, down to earth, genuine and informative! He helped me and I felt so much relief and much better than when I arrived. The best doctor I have come across for back pain! I can't wait to continue my visits and see more improvements. Highly recommended.
Submitted 04/27/17
Professional. Kind and gentle. I was up after being adjusted perfectly.
Submitted 04/20/17
Great Experience! Thank you!
Submitted 04/11/17
Amazing! feel like a new person every time!
Submitted 04/07/17
Made me feel much better. Was an amazing experience, definitely will return.
Submitted 04/02/17
Dr. Lichy is seriously the BEST chiropractor I have ever had. I came in with extreme chronic neck pain that did not seem to have any cure. Dr. Lichy found a way to both fix my immediate pain and to get me to develop good long term habits to prevent it from coming back. He offers the most up to date training equipment which focus on posture and circulation. Dr. Lichy will take his time to understand the nature of your visit and customize the treatment depending on your needs. He will be flexible when scheduling appointments which is a rare find for a busy career person like myself. The best part about going to visit NYC Back Chiropractic is that you will be working with a chiropractor who clearly enjoys what he does and produces results that last!!
Submitted 03/30/17
Fantastic.
Submitted 03/29/17
I hadn't had a professional adjustment in close to two years, and felt like a new woman after I left. He was able to pinpoint my tight areas and worked them out. He also provided a very kind and personable experience and I look forward to continuing!
Submitted 03/21/17
Always great coming in, and always feeling better immediately. Thanks as always.
Submitted 03/20/17
Awesome , personable, knowledgeable & trust worthy. Dr. Lichy came very highly recommended from many neighbors.
Submitted 03/20/17
Prompt attention as a walk in.
Submitted 03/13/17
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. LICHY was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful.
Submitted 01/26/17
Such a great doctor! If you need an adjustment or other back issues, this is the man to go to. Professional and affordable. Best in town!
Submitted 01/24/17
Very satisfied with treatment and rapport with Dr. Lichy. I will recommend and return again for treatment.
Submitted 01/24/17
Great experience! Highly recommended!
Submitted 01/09/17
First time at a chiropractor. Felt much better immediately. Was able to enjoy a nice walk.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very cordial, knowledgeable and very helpful as to my pain problems. I thought The Doctor was great. Thank you!
Submitted 12/20/16
Great experience! Caring, compassionate!

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

Info@nycback.com
646-651-4473

Isaac Lichy, DC
163 E 87th Street
New York, NY 10128