Testimonials & Reviews

Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in New York, NY

170 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Lichy is very informative and makes you completely comfortable. Great first time chiropractic experience for me.
Pedro V.
Submitted 01/15/21
10/10
Collin S.
Submitted 01/15/21
it was a big relief! Thanks.
Aleta M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Came in with extreme lower back pain. Hurt with any and all movement. He relieved me of my pain within one session. Couldn’t recommend more!
Daisy O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Its very true he does magic! I went in there feeling terrible with lower back pain and came out brand new! Highly recommend!
Lizzie W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Super helpful with alignment
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lichy's expertise, he does magic without the need of an X-ray or MRI, I can't say enough, he is the best!
Richard Z.
Submitted 11/05/20
Felt great on the way out. Very helpful!
Idan B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great!
Mer C.
Submitted 10/10/20
My first visit with Dr. Lichy was about three weeks ago, when I had acute lower back pain to where it was very painful to bend over even slightly, even while taking Ibuprofen on a schedule. I had never been to a chiropractor before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. As soon as my first session was over, I stood up and immediately had greater range of motion. I was so relieved and thankful. I continue to see Dr. Lichy twice a week and I now have full range of motion and no pain (which also means no Ibuprofen). I am so glad I decided to make that first appointment. He is knowledgeable and a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Lichy!
Adriana B.
Submitted 09/23/20
He was fantastic -- knew exactly what was wrong within a minute of looking at me and fixed me in less than 5 minutes!
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was dealing with the worst lower back pain and it disappeared instantly after my visit. Dr. Lichy was very fast and professional. Will come back again!
Tommy G.
Submitted 08/26/20
I'd never been to a chiropractor before today and not gonna lie, was a little nervous. Dr. Lichy is AMAZING though! And my neck/back area already feels so much better! Will absolutely be coming back...again and again
Laura L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Lichy is great and really focuses and works with you on the problem at hand to make sure it gets solved. I started seeing him during COVID-19 and he took all the correct precautions to make sure his patients feel comfortable while still getting help! Will continue to see him.
Alen D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great Doctor would recommend to anyone and I have..
Pablo C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Lichy = Magic Doc, you gave me back my life in just minutes! All my loved ones already know your name. Thank you!!
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am so grateful to Dr. Lichey for getting me out of severe sciatic pain after the first visit. by my 3rd visit, I have no pain whatsoever! Besides being so skillful, I also look forward to my visits with him because he is so personable and thoughtful.
Brian C.
Submitted 06/17/20
A true professional. Neighborhood Gem. excellent treatment.
Demetra D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable and willing to listen and explain everything
Brady R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare