Testimonials & Reviews

Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

154 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Lichy = Magic Doc, you gave me back my life in just minutes! All my loved ones already know your name. Thank you!!
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am so grateful to Dr. Lichey for getting me out of severe sciatic pain after the first visit. by my 3rd visit, I have no pain whatsoever! Besides being so skillful, I also look forward to my visits with him because he is so personable and thoughtful.
Brian C.
Submitted 06/17/20
A true professional. Neighborhood Gem. excellent treatment.
Demetra D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable and willing to listen and explain everything
Brady R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great.
Marcellina V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Lichy helped me to recover from a back situation in a very professional way: I am very thanksful to have met him!
Austin C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Lichy is knowledgeable, skillful. Just one session was all it took to see results. Thank you
Tessa P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Lichy is really wonderful! I have constant neck and back pain and with even one session will feel significant improvement. Dr. Lichy is very personable and takes the time to educate his patients and discuss their issues.
Jeff R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Was received well and seen in a timely manner. Dr. Lichy listened attentively and began a simple process to begin adjustments. After adjustments he suggested proper care and routine. Glad to have been seen by Dr. Lichy.
BRIAN C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Lichy is as knowledgeable as they come. Definitely recommend!
Sophia Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Lichy was absolutely great. I’ve had great back pains for the last 3 years or so and I haven’t really done anything about the pain until I came across Dr. Lichy’s office. After my first adjustment, I was able to feel a great relief in my back! Walked out of the office feeling good as new & will be coming back for more sessions!!
Enrico E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Quick easy and the pain I have has been reduced dramatically.
Dave G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Super, felt much better. Very friendly and professional welcome in the reaction too
Nolan B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Lichy was quick and easy. I had been in pain, and I felt much better after my adjustment. His front desk employee was also super helpful and kind!
Charles F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience. Dr. Lichy really listened when I explained my problem areas and discomfort. Felt great when I walked out. I will be back!
Eva T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Lichy help me very much. I can sleep painless again. He helps me so much with my back-problems. I’m very happy.
David H.
Submitted 10/04/19
My first visit was excellent! I walked out feeling better than when I walked in. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. Lichy.
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great practice!
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Amazing!
Christian S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Lichy was easy to talk to, informative and knew what he was doing. I walked out feeling alot better than I did going in. I'll be back soon.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare