Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rudi H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Lichy is a great chiropractor who has helped me with my neck, back and posture. He provides the appropriate treatment for the underlying issues affecting the body.
N V.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience and felt much better from my back pain after leaving the office. Dr. Lichy is very friendly.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Lichy opened my eyes to the benefits of regular chiropractic care and completely helped me through my crippling pinched nerve that same week! Highly recommend!!
Makenzie S.
Submitted 10/10/18
This was my first chiropractic experience and it was amazing! Dr. Lichy is very genuine and passionate about what he does and I look forward to more sessions!
Lennie A.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been coming to Dr. Lichy for the past year. Dr. Lichy is very knowledgeable, very flexible and easy going. He always makes you feel very comfortable and I always feel great after seeing him.
Janis A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very nice and knowledgeable. Was very apprehensive as my first experience but was put at ease and amazed at how fast the pain was relieved
Terri L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Lichy knows his stuff and has alleviated some of my pain.
Ross Z.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very good at diagnosing the problem and fixing it.
Danielle P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always, always highly effective care for my sore back, shoulders, and spine! Thank you!
Ivett M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I feel happy to find a Doctor like DrLichi I have for long time problem with my bach and since I started the therapy with him I am feeling better and also he is so kind and very professional.
Stefan G.
Submitted 06/26/18
I came into Dr. Isaac’s office because I was experiencing a shooting pain in my left leg due to my lowerback tightening up. Dr. Isaac evaluated my situation, adjusted my back/hips, and I’m feeling substantially better. Dr. Isaac is easy to work with, logical about your body’s health, and I will be visiting his office on a weekly basis.
Teliza A.
Submitted 06/19/18
Really nice, knowledgeable, and efficient. Never rushes me and is always available to accommodate my busy schedule.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Impressed with my first visit. I liked the vibe of the office and his calm, focused demeanor. He listened to my concerns and made sure he worked on my entire back and neck. He gave me some stretching tips and even talked a bit about the anatomy of the head and shoulder area so that I could better understand where my pain was originating from. Will be back for sure.
Kay C.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent 1st adjustment. Wasn’t pushy and offered stretching tips. I will be back!
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Issac Lichy was a pleasure from the moment I booked my first appointment to the minute I left his office. Great bedside manner. I would highly recommend.
Natasha L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I went to Dr. Lichy with a terribly stiff neck and severe pain that had lasted over a week. Immediately after my first appointment, my range of motion increased drastically, but I still had some pain when turning my head to one side. Pain was completely gone within 48 hours and I have my full ROM back. Going for regular adjustments now to prevent that from happening again!
Jacob F.
Submitted 04/27/18
Felt an instant relief.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great chiropractor for prenatal adjustments!
Marc R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Instant relief.
Frank I.
Submitted 04/05/18
Instant relief! I felt the benefits immediately.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473