Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

98 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great chiropractor for prenatal adjustments!
Marc R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Instant relief.
Frank I.
Submitted 04/05/18
Instant relief! I felt the benefits immediately.
Hannah F.
Submitted 02/26/18
Kind, caring, knowledgeable doctor! Will return for future care.
David S.
Submitted 12/26/17
Mark A.
Submitted 12/22/17
I drove 5 hours from Utica New York to pick up my daughter for Christmas week and as usual my whole spine bothered me when I arrived and the following day. I found you through Google and was happy I did as I came to your office on 12-21-17 and you adjusted my spine thoroughly and I felt relief immediately to my lumbar , thoracic and cervical spine. Very knowledgeable doctor and understanding to my individual needs for treatment.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very helpful with hip problem.
Ainur L.
Submitted 12/12/17
My back feels much better after just one visit. The office is nice and cosy and doctor is very professional. Highly recommend.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Came with lower back problem, left feeling better.
Jenna F.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great!
Laila E.
Submitted 11/04/17
Felt like new after! cannot wait to go back!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/03/17
I went to see Dr. Lichy for shoulder pains - he gave me great stretches to do on my own and was very helpful! Looking forward to going back for my next visit!
John R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Lichy was very knowledgeable and is very enthusiastic about his profession. Dr. Lichy relieved my pain as well as educated me on how to keep my spine aligned.
Philippe H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Had a great experience with Dr Lichy! I would def return as and when it's needed and would recommend his services to anyone else seeking such expertise.
Mike B.
Submitted 09/19/17
My back felt like a million bucks after just one visit
Sophia W.
Submitted 09/10/17
really helpful!
Maureen T.
Submitted 09/01/17
What a relief to come across Dr. Lichy when I was in debilitating pain. Dr. Lichy is both professional and welcoming. I will be following up with more sessions.
Tuesday R.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Lichy's treatments were really effective. It's been a few years since I had chiropractic care, and I am glad to have found this practice, and so close to home. I recommended it to my husband immediately.
Sean C.
Submitted 07/11/17
Amazing
Biser D.
Submitted 06/13/17
Happy that visited today. Was in bad pain in lower back but after one visit I felt much better. Thank you

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473

Isaac Lichy, DC
163 E 87th Street
New York, NY 10128