Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darson L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent environment, relaxing and great place, fixed me right up. I highly recommend if you have back pain.
C R.
Submitted 02/21/19
I've only seen Dr. Lichy twice so far, but I can already tell he's helped me so much. I had a 13 day migraine going when I went in last week and I was dizzy all the time. It's definitely improved with adjustments already and we discovered my neck was out, which was likely causing the problem. Dr. Lichy is clearly knowledgeable on what he does, and he gives recommendations for you to do at home as well.
B S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great experience as a walk in client. Helpful front desk. Was seen within 30 minutes. Knowledgeable doctor.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Lichy and staff were very easy to talk to and even offered great advice when deciding on the right mattress for me to help correct ongoing back pain.
Nicolas F.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been having severe pain and discomfort in my lower back due to my constant sitting at work throughout the day. I came into Dr. Lichy's office for the first time this week and right away he was able to help relieve my pain. He performed a spinal adjustment and from the moment I left his office, I felt 100x better. He also provided me with some very helpful routines to perform throughout the day to relieve the pain. I will certainly be returning to him on a regular basis. Thank you Dr. Lichy! Highly recommended.
Meghan M.
Submitted 01/18/19
First time visiting a chiropractor and all I can say is I wish I had started going sooner! Dr. Lichy is so personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. My back pain is already subsiding that’s been present for years! Looking forward to my next visit and the one after that...! :)
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Isaac is so friendly and professional, he genuinely took interest in my health and well being. Convenient practice location, quiet and easy .
Rudi H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Lichy is a great chiropractor who has helped me with my neck, back and posture. He provides the appropriate treatment for the underlying issues affecting the body.
N V.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience and felt much better from my back pain after leaving the office. Dr. Lichy is very friendly.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Lichy opened my eyes to the benefits of regular chiropractic care and completely helped me through my crippling pinched nerve that same week! Highly recommend!!
Makenzie S.
Submitted 10/10/18
This was my first chiropractic experience and it was amazing! Dr. Lichy is very genuine and passionate about what he does and I look forward to more sessions!
Lennie A.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been coming to Dr. Lichy for the past year. Dr. Lichy is very knowledgeable, very flexible and easy going. He always makes you feel very comfortable and I always feel great after seeing him.
Janis A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very nice and knowledgeable. Was very apprehensive as my first experience but was put at ease and amazed at how fast the pain was relieved
Terri L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Lichy knows his stuff and has alleviated some of my pain.
Ross Z.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very good at diagnosing the problem and fixing it.
Danielle P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always, always highly effective care for my sore back, shoulders, and spine! Thank you!
Ivett M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I feel happy to find a Doctor like DrLichi I have for long time problem with my bach and since I started the therapy with him I am feeling better and also he is so kind and very professional.
Stefan G.
Submitted 06/26/18
I came into Dr. Isaac’s office because I was experiencing a shooting pain in my left leg due to my lowerback tightening up. Dr. Isaac evaluated my situation, adjusted my back/hips, and I’m feeling substantially better. Dr. Isaac is easy to work with, logical about your body’s health, and I will be visiting his office on a weekly basis.
Teliza A.
Submitted 06/19/18
Really nice, knowledgeable, and efficient. Never rushes me and is always available to accommodate my busy schedule.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Impressed with my first visit. I liked the vibe of the office and his calm, focused demeanor. He listened to my concerns and made sure he worked on my entire back and neck. He gave me some stretching tips and even talked a bit about the anatomy of the head and shoulder area so that I could better understand where my pain was originating from. Will be back for sure.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473