Testimonials & Reviews

Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in New York, NY

182 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 06/21/21
10/10
Grace K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Really loosened me up! Can't wait for my next adjustment!!!
Marc S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Needed the visit!!
Heitor T.
Submitted 06/02/21
10 / 10
Lisette O.
Submitted 04/29/21
First time visiting a chiropractor, and Dr. Lichy made it a great experience. I felt so relieved after. Exactly what I was looking for. Already awaiting my next visit. Clean office, front desk staff was welcoming and friendly.
Al I.
Submitted 04/29/21
I’ve seen Dr. Isaac Lichy twice this far for a complicated neck & back issue, that has been ongoing for over a year. I can’t even start to describe the relief I’m starting to feel in only 2 visits. I’ve had several injections and Physical Therapy for my neck, scapula, and tight latissimus dorsi, but nothing has helped. In combination with the injections, I’ve been taking Rx anti-inflammatory medication for the pain, along with a muscle relaxer for the extreme muscle tightness & spasms almost daily. I was desperately searching online for a high rated chiropractor, and I spent hours reading the reviews on Dr. Lichy before finally deciding to make an appointment with him. He did a thorough examination at the first appointment and pointed out all the misalignment issues I have, which have been contributing to all my symptoms. I’m extremely active and do a significant amount of heavy weightlifting. I never knew how important it is to see a chiropractor regularly to prevent/treat injuries until now. He truly has magical hands and I’m still in shock, at how much better I’m already feeling. Since after the first visit with him, I stopped taking the anti inflammatory medication and the muscle relaxer. Anything & everything I tried did not take away the extreme muscle tightness of the full latissimus dorsi, and in just 3 days, of 2 adjustments I’m finally feeling a huge relief from it. I still have several visits to go. I’ll keep updating on the symptoms relief once the full treatment is done. I’m so...so grateful to have found you Dr. Lichy and I’m so excited to get towards a full recovery. I’ve never taken my time to write such a thorough review, but my injuries have been extremely complicated, lingering, and I finally see a light at the end of the tunnel. If you’re looking for a highly skilled chiropractor, Dr. Lichy is it!! Thank you so so much.
Rajiv C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great experience. Dr Issac was very welcoming even though i went on an off hour. He fixed by back problem. Already feeling better. Must visit
Darlene T.
Submitted 03/03/21
My experience was great! Atmosphere of the office was calming as well as the doctor! This was my first time, so that made a huge difference! Will definitely be back!
Greg T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Fatima B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great !
Paul L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience. Helped tremendously with lower back pain
Chris M.
Submitted 01/18/21
It was my first visit to a chiropractor in years and Dr Lichy was knowledgeable and gave advice on correcting my posture and fixed years of an unaligned back with a few cracks. Will come back again for sure!
Mariam Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Lichy is very informative and makes you completely comfortable. Great first time chiropractic experience for me.
Pedro V.
Submitted 01/15/21
10/10
Collin S.
Submitted 01/15/21
it was a big relief! Thanks.
Aleta M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Came in with extreme lower back pain. Hurt with any and all movement. He relieved me of my pain within one session. Couldn’t recommend more!
Daisy O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Its very true he does magic! I went in there feeling terrible with lower back pain and came out brand new! Highly recommend!
Lizzie W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Super helpful with alignment
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lichy's expertise, he does magic without the need of an X-ray or MRI, I can't say enough, he is the best!
Richard Z.
Submitted 11/05/20
Felt great on the way out. Very helpful!

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare