Testimonials & Reviews

Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in New York, NY

198 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlo Gregorio P.
Submitted 01/06/22
First time visiting Dr. Lichy, at the time of the adjustments it was sore, but now two days later I feel great, I have no pain on my lower back or neck. Great job thank you
Fabiola M.
Submitted 12/15/21
I've had a great experience here thus far. After my car accident the spinal decompression and vibration machine helped my pain significantly!
Michael O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Been going to Dr. Lichy for years, even now that I've moved out of NYC. He's responsive, listens and always resolves the issue.
Deenolise C.
Submitted 10/03/21
Was impressed and satisfied with my visit felt much improved that annoying tickling sensation I felt on the left side lower back above my buttock is nonexistent...much thanks looking forward to another visit
Lucy I.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great for spinal decompression . It is the only thing that helps my lower back pain.
Sidney S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great adjustment! I appreciate using the vibrating table because it feels like I am getting more comprehensive treatment, not just a quick fix
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great adjustment!
Philip H.
Submitted 08/12/21
My visit with Dr. Isaac was fantastic. I was seen at my exact appointment time with no wait other than filling out paperwork as a new patient. I left feeling incredible and look forward to continued visit to get my back all “straightened” out. Highly recommend Dr. Isaac.
Shelley B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very thorough adjustment and nice office
Polina M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always on time and always perfect treatment.
Erica R.
Submitted 07/14/21
I visited Dr. Lichy after having back pain and spasms so bad I had to call an ambulance. I went to his office on a Monday unable to walk/stand/sit by myself or make almost any movements, and after seeing him 4x that week I went from 11/10 pain and being almost completely immobile, to going back to my normal routine with some residual soreness. Truly cannot thank him enough or recommend him more highly.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/02/21
I was with really strong pain in my lower back I was really can't walk after visiting this clinic and the doctor see me everything chance thanks to doctor Isaac Lichy. Y definitely recommend this doctor and this clinic. Thank you again.
Natalie B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice and helpful!
Michele M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent adjustment
Franklin B.
Submitted 06/29/21
The pop/crackle in my jaw is finally gone. My posture is better (return to Alpha Male posture). My extremely stiff low back/hammys are returning to normal. Thank you for your excellent work.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/22/21
10/10
Angela D.
Submitted 06/21/21
10/10
Grace K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Really loosened me up! Can't wait for my next adjustment!!!
Marc S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Needed the visit!!
Heitor T.
Submitted 06/02/21
10 / 10

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare