Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Lichy is very attentive and helpful to your individual need..
Antonio R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent chiropractor I fully recommend him.
WILLIE W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very nice and very smart ,first day i started to feel better, Thank you for being there for me
Zar T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Quick, easy, and effective.
Alegra F.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was put on crutches by a physiatrist at 28 weeks pregnant. Found out about Dr. Lichy at 30 weeks walked out of his practice a new person on my 2 feet. He explained everything that was going on with my si joint. Did an adjustment and I felt incredible. Such an amazing experience!! Thank you dr.
Myra F.
Submitted 05/10/19
After my first visit I felt awesome. Was able to speed walk again. Walk up and down the stairs with no pain. Putting on and taking off my pants was painful, until that night I went home and my hips felt so much better.
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/07/19
One my first visit, Dr Lichy instantly improved my bad back and I slept better that night than I have done in months!
Verna D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Lichy was very down to earth and made my first adjustment a comfortable and educational experience.
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Felt significantly better immediately!
Andrew G.
Submitted 03/29/19
excellent - felt better after the 1st visit.
Darson L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent environment, relaxing and great place, fixed me right up. I highly recommend if you have back pain.
C R.
Submitted 02/21/19
I've only seen Dr. Lichy twice so far, but I can already tell he's helped me so much. I had a 13 day migraine going when I went in last week and I was dizzy all the time. It's definitely improved with adjustments already and we discovered my neck was out, which was likely causing the problem. Dr. Lichy is clearly knowledgeable on what he does, and he gives recommendations for you to do at home as well.
B S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great experience as a walk in client. Helpful front desk. Was seen within 30 minutes. Knowledgeable doctor.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Lichy and staff were very easy to talk to and even offered great advice when deciding on the right mattress for me to help correct ongoing back pain.
Nicolas F.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been having severe pain and discomfort in my lower back due to my constant sitting at work throughout the day. I came into Dr. Lichy's office for the first time this week and right away he was able to help relieve my pain. He performed a spinal adjustment and from the moment I left his office, I felt 100x better. He also provided me with some very helpful routines to perform throughout the day to relieve the pain. I will certainly be returning to him on a regular basis. Thank you Dr. Lichy! Highly recommended.
Meghan M.
Submitted 01/18/19
First time visiting a chiropractor and all I can say is I wish I had started going sooner! Dr. Lichy is so personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. My back pain is already subsiding that’s been present for years! Looking forward to my next visit and the one after that...! :)
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Isaac is so friendly and professional, he genuinely took interest in my health and well being. Convenient practice location, quiet and easy .
Rudi H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Lichy is a great chiropractor who has helped me with my neck, back and posture. He provides the appropriate treatment for the underlying issues affecting the body.
N V.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience and felt much better from my back pain after leaving the office. Dr. Lichy is very friendly.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Lichy opened my eyes to the benefits of regular chiropractic care and completely helped me through my crippling pinched nerve that same week! Highly recommend!!

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473