Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kay C.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent 1st adjustment. Wasn’t pushy and offered stretching tips. I will be back!
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Issac Lichy was a pleasure from the moment I booked my first appointment to the minute I left his office. Great bedside manner. I would highly recommend.
Natasha L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I went to Dr. Lichy with a terribly stiff neck and severe pain that had lasted over a week. Immediately after my first appointment, my range of motion increased drastically, but I still had some pain when turning my head to one side. Pain was completely gone within 48 hours and I have my full ROM back. Going for regular adjustments now to prevent that from happening again!
Jacob F.
Submitted 04/27/18
Felt an instant relief.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great chiropractor for prenatal adjustments!
Marc R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Instant relief.
Frank I.
Submitted 04/05/18
Instant relief! I felt the benefits immediately.
Hannah F.
Submitted 02/26/18
Kind, caring, knowledgeable doctor! Will return for future care.
David S.
Submitted 12/26/17
Mark A.
Submitted 12/22/17
I drove 5 hours from Utica New York to pick up my daughter for Christmas week and as usual my whole spine bothered me when I arrived and the following day. I found you through Google and was happy I did as I came to your office on 12-21-17 and you adjusted my spine thoroughly and I felt relief immediately to my lumbar , thoracic and cervical spine. Very knowledgeable doctor and understanding to my individual needs for treatment.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very helpful with hip problem.
Ainur L.
Submitted 12/12/17
My back feels much better after just one visit. The office is nice and cosy and doctor is very professional. Highly recommend.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Came with lower back problem, left feeling better.
Jenna F.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great!
Laila E.
Submitted 11/04/17
Felt like new after! cannot wait to go back!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/03/17
I went to see Dr. Lichy for shoulder pains - he gave me great stretches to do on my own and was very helpful! Looking forward to going back for my next visit!
John R.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Lichy was very knowledgeable and is very enthusiastic about his profession. Dr. Lichy relieved my pain as well as educated me on how to keep my spine aligned.
Philippe H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Had a great experience with Dr Lichy! I would def return as and when it's needed and would recommend his services to anyone else seeking such expertise.
Mike B.
Submitted 09/19/17
My back felt like a million bucks after just one visit
Sophia W.
Submitted 09/10/17
really helpful!

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473