Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Luke I.
Submitted 06/29/16
Great experience. I've been to a lot of chiropractors, non were as thorough as Doctor Lichy.
Katie H.
Submitted 06/17/16
Calm, caring, and down to earth. I'm amazed at how much better my neck feels after just 2 visits!
Bridgette C.
Submitted 06/07/16
Caring advise and treatment!
Imad K.
Submitted 06/02/16
Excellent!
Eve G.
Submitted 05/27/16
I found Dr. Lichy to be very professional, and very caring. He has a wonderful beside manner and his music taste is outstanding.
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/10/16
He got me right in on short notice as usual, and did an excellent job in fixing me. THANK YOU!
Madeline S.
Submitted 05/10/16
Dr Lichy is a very nice man he adjust your body really well cracking all the bones in your body which feel so amazing. I definitely recommend Dr Lichy
Sharella D.
Submitted 05/10/16
One of the Greatest Chiropractor I've been to so far. I will definitely be back!
David C.
Submitted 05/05/16
Great doctor. I'm definitely going back. I felt like a different person after the adjustments. No more neck pain.
Lisa V.
Submitted 05/05/16
Always a great experience with Dr. Lichy!
Reah K.
Submitted 05/05/16
I decided to visit Dr Lichy in a desperate attempt at finding migraine relief when absolutely nothing else worked. At the time I was experiencing chronic migraines multiple times a week, not only preventing me from my daily life but being able to take care of my family. It has been 2 weeks since my visit and I have not had a migraine since then. Dr lichy is professional friendly and very easy to work with. I am very happy and feel as though he gave me my life back. Thank You Dr Lichy!
David P.
Submitted 05/05/16
Great experience. Great doctor. I have been hesitant to come as often as the doctor prescribed however. I understand why it would be important to come every few months for realignment and consult, etc., but coming in every week with no major back or spinal issues doesn't make so much sense to me.
Josh L.
Submitted 04/29/16
Amazing! Dr. Lichy is the best Chiropractor in NYC. He actually spends the time with you to see what is going on with your body and accurately addresses all the issues... The T Zone and the Decompression table are my favorites. I feel like a Million bucks when i leave his office. For those of you who have seen him, you already know.... If you haven't, I think it's about time you find out!
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/26/16
I have been seeing Dr. Lichy for 8 years and I always leave with my neck and back in complete alignment, feeling totally rejuvenated and full of energy. He is a superb doctor and I highly recommend him for relieving any pain and discomfort.
Anja G.
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. Lichy is extremely professional and since going to visit him for back adjustments my pain has significantly reduced. He takes the time to inquire about your daily movements in order to customize his session with you. I recently moved away from NY city and will make the return trip just to visit Dr. Lichy's office. Very highly recommended.
Kavita R.
Submitted 04/18/16
Amazing Doctor- really listens to what's bothering you and addresses those issues without trying to sell you more. Honest, caring, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Atilla T.
Submitted 04/18/16
it was a great relief and continuous healing after the appointment..thanks to doctor lichy 's great knowledge and experience..
I L.
Submitted 04/18/16
Always a fast and pleasant experience with Dr Lichy. I leave feeling fixed and ready to do whatever it is needs doing.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/18/16
Great doctor.
Lev B.
Submitted 04/18/16
I want to Dr. Lichy for a sports related issue, Dr. Lichy helped get better and I could walk again without pain.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473