Isaac Lichy, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

118 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Isaac Lichy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Lichy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edward D.
Submitted 04/15/16
I've been seeing Dr. Lichy as needed for 6+ years and I must say due to his immense dedication, compassion and treatments my need to see him has diminished greatly. I'm sure there are some chiropractors that would want you to just go to them forever, but Dr Lichy wants you to get better and improve your mobility and reduce future injuries. At one time, I went from walking like the hunchback to near full mobility after 4 to 6 weeks with steady therapy from Dr. Lichy (who encompasses a whole range of potential treatment, vibration, decompression, adjustments, nutritional and weight loss, etc..) and taking all his advice with home exercises. Dr. Lichy will spend as much time with you as is needed and he's very flexible to try and accommodate any needed appointment. I highly recommend Dr Lichy, after seeing several chiropractors over the years, I will not go to anyone else. I'm so happy I found him.
Roberto B.
Submitted 04/15/16
First time with a chiropractor and its the best feeling ever.
Carolina F.
Submitted 04/15/16
Excellent Doctor. Dr. Lichy is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. Honestly, what a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about my well-being, and takes the time to explain his thinking. He’s a great doctor, and when I think back to the days when I had the rushed or any back pain, he always see me and help me. I am truly grateful.”
Colleen G.
Submitted 04/15/16
I felt immediate relief in back. I am a runner and feel a difference in my daily workout. My skeletal alignment is key.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/15/16
Excellent! Let me say it again! Excellent! I have seen many Chiropractors over the years and most of them were following some routine. But not Dr Lichy, he has this uncanny ability to adjust the spine as its needs. Each time I go the experience is unique to what my back, spine and muscles need in the moment. He is personable and always professional. It is a blessing and an honor to have him as my Chiropractor. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!
Naomi H.
Submitted 04/15/16
Dr. Lichy is fantastic! I was seen immediately upon arriving to his office. Dr. Lichy listened attentively to my pain history and offered a comprehensive plan of care to improve my chronic back pain. I left his office feeling great! Thanks!
James C.
Submitted 04/14/16
My family and i have been coming for years... We love it here! Highly recommend Dr. Lichy.
Emily N.
Submitted 04/14/16
I've been going to dr. Lichy for years. He is the absolute best and my back and neck have never felt better!
Christine S.
Submitted 04/14/16
Dr. Lichy is awesome !
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/13/16
Great experience! I was having severe neck/ shoulder pain and he squeezed me in at short notice for a same-day appointment. Apparently I was very crooked. Feeling much better and looking forward to going back asap. Thanks!
Kristina K.
Submitted 03/25/16
Dr.Lichy was able to improve my pain within the first visit.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 01/11/16
Dr. Lichy was responsive and attentive, and really helped me out in a jam. He was able to see me same-day, and called me directly minutes after I made the appointment online to confirm. Thank you for your help!
Kristina B.
Submitted 01/05/16
Very nice Doctor. I felt so much better after my session.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/05/16
Very comprehensive and helpful!
Mark G.
Submitted 12/16/15
Dr. Lichy was very professional, listened to what i had to say and had several recommendations to help make my back stronger and healthier. I highly recommend Dr. Lichy.
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/02/15
Very gentle precise adjustments.
Dan C.
Submitted 09/29/15
Dr. Lichy was great and highly recommend him.
Alejandro Z.
Submitted 07/29/15
Exclent

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Lichy accepts most major insurance plans. For questions regarding insurance and your visit to NYC Back Chiropractic, please call the office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Life
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Location
NYC Back Chiropractic
163 E 87th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 646-651-4473
Fax: 212-534-0216
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-651-4473